Campus Planning Committee

Kristi Palmer, Chair


This committee shall act as a representative of the Council in offering to the IUPUI Chancellor and the Campus Administration its continuing advice and the Faculty perspectives on academic and strategic planning. (Bylaw III.B.4).

Committee Members

Members with Term Expiring June 30, 2019 

Angermeier, Lisa (University College DUE)
Chakrabarti, Subir (Liberal Arts)
Gondola, Didier (Liberal Arts)
Koskie, Sarah (E&T)
Macris, Catherine (Science)
Merritt, Cullen (SPEA)
Schild, John (E&T)
Stanton-Nichols, Kathleen (PETM)

Members with Term Expiring June 30, 2018

Copeland, Andrea (Informatics & Computing)
Froehlich, Jan (Medicine)
Ganci, Aaron (Herron)
Goodlett, Charles (Science)
Haberski, Ray (Liberal Arts)
Mayo, Lindsey (Medicine)
Palmer, Kristi (University Library) (Chair)

Liaisons for 2017-2018 (or Ex Officio)

Hundley, Stephen (Planning and Institutional Improvement) (Administrative Liaison)
Murphy, Miriam (Law Library) (Executive Committee Liaison)
Broeker, Camy (Interim Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance) (Administrative Member)

Annual Reports

Annual Report 2015-2016

Campus Conversations Report 2016 and PowerPoint (5-2-16)

Annual Report 2014-2015

Annual Report 2013-2014

2014 Budget and Planning Cluster Conversation Notes by the Campus Planning Committee

Annual Report 2012-2013

Annual Report 2011-2012

Annual Report 2010-2011

Annual Report 2009-2010

Annual Report 2008-2009

2006-07 Campus Planning Summary


Minutes: September 18, 2014

Minutes: December 17, 2013

Minutes: November 19, 2013

Minutes: October 28, 2013

Minutes: October 22, 2013

Minutes: September 13, 2013

Minutes: August 15, 2013

Minutes for 2012-2013