Constitution and Bylaws Committee

Judith Wright, Chair


This committee shall periodically review the Constitution and Bylaws, draft revisions when necessary and provide, in conjunction with the Parliamentarian, interpretations of those documents when questions arise.

Committee Members

Members with Term Expiring June 30, 2019

de Waal, Kees (Liberal Arts)
Keele, Ben (Law Library)
Sheeler, Ian (Liberal Arts)
Shelton, Todd (Informatics & Computing)
Wendeln, Ken (Business)

Members with Term Expiring June 30, 2018

Schild, John (Engineering and Technology)
Wood, Elee (Liberal Arts)
Wright, Judith (Business) (Chair)

Liaisons for 2017-2018 (or Ex Officio)

Baich, Tina (University Library) (Executive Committee Liaison)
Scodro, Joe (General Counsel) (Administrative Liaison)
Saak, Eric (Parliamentarian)


Annual Reports

Annual Report 2014-2015 [PDF]

Annual Report 2013-2014 [PDF]

Annual Report 2009-2010 [PDF]

Annual Report 2008-2009 [PDF]